Market summary BTC and ALTs (August, 4)

in #trading6 years ago

BTC

I was stopped out of long but still holding spot. A clean break of 6800 will get me quite worried, but the calls for 4k are premature so far and pure emotion. The move from 6,4k to 8,4k was without any retracement, so 0.618 fib is a totally feasible scenario. I am really curious how it reacts. A clear signal that we are out of the short term bull rally is the break of 6400 - fail to produce a higher low.

BTC 4aug.png

ALTs

I am still in Altcoins. The setups I posted yesterday are still valid, and the alts I posted yesterday are still up e.g. NANO +9% Looking to see the close of the daily. So far it looks like a good confirmation candle. Most of the alts looks similar. I am in NANO, ICX, XRP, XLM, OCN, EOS.

Screen Shot 2018-08-04 at 15.14.33.png


This is not a financial advice, just my observations. I am a shiba dog on the internet, you should not take any advice from me 😉

Sort:  

They go down hard. :(

This is the moment to become more and more bullish. NOT when they are up 500%

Rise and fall is expected in every currency. So be positive and keep calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64