[TA] Daily BTC Aug 1 - looking decent + 11k HOPIUM

in #trading6 years ago

BTC looking decent here. Bounced of the resistance turned support 7500. I have opened a long here at this support with the expectation to retest 8400. Daily RSI seems to be supported by the trendline and now it has reset which gives it plenty of room to go up.

I will reconsider if we consolidate here right above the support without any bullish impulse. Or break it, obviously. So far we seems to have a decent bounce. Tapped just below 7500 for liquidity. The daily candle with a long wick shows absorption.

Overall still bullish biased as long as we don't go down here. If we break this support my bias turns bearish.

1 Aug 1D 1.png


#HOPIUM
Coffee anybody? Special 11k hopium for you today

Hopium 11k.png

Sort:  

Awesome article, awesome platform, without censors and with payment for the invested time with the option of better reward for quality content.

how to trade of bitcoin

Buy at the exchange

I actually agree with you! I have set me bots to long trades a few hours ago and picking up small % profits . I did loos on BNB trade but USDT_BTC working great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66