Market Analysis (S&P500) - 8/11/2018

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

sp500-index-invest-portfolio-benchmark-income-performance_large.jpg

Hellooooo steemian traders! What's going on? Hope you guys had an amazing day. In this post I'm going to make a quick market analysis.

The image below shows my Fibonacci retracements on the S&P500 on the daily chart. When I talk about Fibonacci retracements I usually seek confluence levels: levels with at least 2 different Fibonacci numbers. The confluence zone between 2817,84 and 2820,5 (3 different Fib levels) was reached yesterday and rejected today. For tomorrow and the rest of the week I expect a strong pullback, because since 29th October we've been in a strong rally of 6,59%.

daily1.png

I don't own any securities mentioned above. Read my Disclosure. 
Click here to buy cryptos and receive $10!
Click here to get paid to search on web!
 

Follow me for more content about technical analysis on stocks!
If you enjoyed this post feel free to upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66