🤔THETA WILL GO to $ 3 price? WHY SHE IS NOT AS BAD AS YOU THINK

in #trading3 years ago

uDxbN6yvjaM.jpg
😺Hello everyone, today a THETA coin went to my review.

I will be brief, I will say what will make you pay attention to it. Once a month she gives a very strong pump. Straight very strong, see the graph. According to my technical analysis, since October, she gave 3 interesting coins. She is now moving towards a new support zone. I'm sad.

☄I bought at 19500. Right after the market fell. Proceeding from this, you need to wait a month for the rebound. Yes. Situations are repeated. I do not know about you, but pay attention and do not buy when the coin is after the fall. This concerns her. Yes, you tell Dima, but did she give some kind of pump ?! Yes, but the pump is below the price I bought.

2021-01-10 20_53_29-0.00148745 _ THETA_ETH _ Hotbit.png

🌵I bought Theta when it was almost $ 3. I think you understand that you have gone at a loss. But niche

🎯Conclusions: Once a month, very sweet situations
⛷2. The coin is longer for a long time than scalping
🏂3. Coin has a stake in the crypto video game industry
⚒4. She will not give any overly difficult situations, but confidently goes to the support zone, and will break through it

According to my analysis, she will return the money in 2 weeks. That is, for 2 weeks it will fall and with pumps are kept around the price of 17000 (THT / ETH)

Pay attention to her, she gives very interesting situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73