Trade Alerts and Updates, Top Altcoins -- February 7, 2018 --

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

These are just quick daily chart snapshots of the largest coins by market cap, ranked #4 - #10. View my recent Top 3 Cryptos update for my overall market sentiment and analysis on the top 3 coins by market cap. They are all against the USD or USDT except for ADA.

BCC/USDT (Bittrex)

ADA/BTC (Bittrex)

LTC/USDT (Bittrex)

NEO/USDT (Bittrex)

XLM/USD (Bittrex)

EOS/USD (Bitfinex)

XEM/USD

I provide frequent updates on cryptos and US stocks along with occasional updates on forex and futures. I use fundamental and technical analysis to dictate where markets go. I use the following signals for technical analysis:

Fibonacci Retracements -- Simple Moving Averages -- Trendlines -- Candlestick Patterns -- Elliot Waves -- Horizontal Support and Resistance -- Volume --

Disclamer:
I am not a financial adviser nor is this professional financial advice. These are just my opinions and you should do your own due diligence before making any investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47