Long journey to UK

in #trafel5 years ago

This is my first time to visit 🇬🇧 It’s took 14 hours by flight directly from Jakarta to London.

image

I am really enjoying flight because the offered me delicious food from Indonesian. A new movie on the flight make it time is so quickly run away.

image

I arrive at him Heathrow international airport at 20.00, and immigration very fast just take it 15 minutes more easier than when I’m coming to USA.

image

Here’s some pictures I was takeit on airplane in this night, let enjoying

image
(Azarbaijan)

image
(India)

image
(Holzminden)

image
(Hayes)

image
(Heatrow airport)

IMG_0368.JPG

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome enjoy you trip, I hope the weather is not too shabby for you 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73