Traffic

in #traffic6 years ago

The traffic was very annoying to sit in the signal. After a few days, I was thinking that it would take very cold time to return to the night, so I went out of the trunk for the winter.
There was no time left to sign up for a long time.
Looking for sergeant to fancy some bullets.
Suddenly, on the right side of the rickshaw, I was looking at me with a feeling of pride. An adult man sitting next to his seat, probably the father of the arrogant.
I was feeling a warmth, even though the sun was just above my head.
I was watching what he did.
She is sitting on the bottom floor of Dhaka University's double decker, she must be a student of Dhaka University. Drivers removed some passenger without lowering all the students, and the helpers in tea and drinks became a lot of money. There was a fierce ruckus, along with the car horns. I do not understand how this traffic battery is standing all day to hear the car horns.
The words bear with me absolutely, I closed eyes. . .

The way I was feeling, I was thinking that he would take a paper hand in a while, bypassing him by entering the phone number.
He will call it down from the bus and say, keep it my number, now it is with father. If you do not go home then you will be talking.

He will call at home at around 11:30 in the night, to talk, my phone's money will end, then the emergency balance. What can be done then? Do not have money on the phone now, how do I call?
Balance Transfer from Father's Phone, I often used to steal money from my mobile phone, I have registered with Pinto and my memo 2353.
Buy 100 minutes by transferring 100 rupees and then tell the story of the money stolen by the call, he will laugh and say to give it to the Fajr prayer, then he will say,
Adhan gave this time to go to sleep, parents will be praying now.

Suddenly he called me and said,
Tomorrow, at 4pm, TSC will be there.
I will reach some of the four before, I will see that he is angry.
I'll ask what happened?
He will say something, rickshaw will tell me to get up.
I will get up
The rickshaw will continue.
. . . . . . .
The signal was released for a while, again it read-
There was an awkward smell in the nostrils, well looked around and looked at-
The city corporation's Dustbin on the right side of my left hand, because of this awkward smell, my dream has finally broken.
Tucked the nose with tissue, and the batsmen have waited.
I was totally forgotten about the arrogance.
I could see whether I was lost or not.
Nah, he was sitting on the bottom floor of the double decker just like before. Looks like she's going to push her father from the side right now. When I saw him, I felt that his father had shrugged him, so his cheeks were red in anger, it seemed as if he would cry.
But before leaving his tears left the signal.
He was on the right road and I'm going straight.
I, of course, said to the rickshaw puller-
Followed that bus, you have a helicopter pilot to follow this broken car, no matter what you have.
How did Riksawala understand the language of my mind that she did not go straight, and she started walking on the right road, but suddenly the rickshaw puller said to me,
Bhajan Attock goes to Naiya Highta Chilla, Purday Jam in front, Aajka and Aima Parmuna on the other side.
What did I name to do?
I started to walk, I saw a sunglasses.
. . . . .
Suddenly I stood there
The arrogant stood in front of me and said-
Did not give the phone number?
Is there anything to explain?
I did not even know from the side of the phone number.
The father will come and write quickly.
Rickshaw again
Where will you go brother?
I said straightforward,
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49