Traffic Capital of the world

in #trafficjam6 years ago

what do you think of traffic jams in our cities?

###taxi-1209542__480.jpg
I am in tiny steel cage attached to a motorcyle, stutting through traffic in dhaka, Bangladesh. in the last ten minutse, we have moved forworde maybe thrre feet, inch bu inch and a rickashaw in forny of us

what are the resons for the traffic?

traffic-jam-388924__480.jpg
up ahesd, the traffic is jummed so colse togethe that pedesited are climbirng over pickup trucks and thorgh empty rickasha to cross the stree. if your re poor in the exhaust

traffic-jam-1703575__480.jpg

whenaver I aksad my Bangladesh colleaguse how long it would take ti get somewer, rher always gave tow answer without traffic maybe fifteen miunite But with traffic? who know....

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01