Tragedy Today in My University

in #tragedy6 years ago (edited)

Today's morning was very pleasant and it rained almost at 12 O' Clock. At 1pm there was a lunch break so I was going from my department towards the cafe.
As I was on the way, I heard students screaming and running here and there saying FIRE FIRE!!.

IMG_7766.jpg

In the mean while I saw huge clouds of smoke rising towards the sky. It was really scary.
As I progressed further, The Cafe where i was going for lunch was in fire. See the video

We called 1122 (The Fire Brigade Rescue) and they approached within 5 minutes.

Later It was discovered that the fire was due to a Short Circuit and Thanks to GOD nobody was harmed.

Its just an advisory post to stay safe during these kind of situations and you must memorize the Rescue teams helpline contacts.
Take care and Stay safe my steemit friends. Cheers :)

Sort:  

nice post lets follow and upvote each other ,make mgsc community big

Alright! followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66