Feeling super sad

in #tragic7 years ago

The day started out great I was really happy when I woke up. My mom had send me some stuff from abroad by a person who is coming to my country. So, I wake up with a great mood and head to the airport. I took me really long because of traffic jam it is common problem here thought. Since I was late the guy got who brought the stuffs was pretty pissed off lol 😂. After receiving the stuff I was returning home in a rickshaw. The stuff my mom sent was in a bag beside me. Suddenly a bike went beside me making really loud noise I didn't understand why the bike was being wierd, but after a second I saw that my bag was gone. That time I can't explain how sad I was guys it was a very bad time for me. And that is how my great day became a tragic and sad day for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71