Run Burgundy - Decentralized Fitness Group - REWARD TIME!: 2018-06-10.

in #training6 years ago

Run_Burgandy.png

I love rewards. Rewards rewards rewards. Here they come now -- over to my wallet.


divider.png

This is officialy THE FIRST reward payout for the Run Burgundy Fitness Group!

  • See some of the daily updates for a breakdown of how this works!
  • Runalyze How To post coming soon!
    divider.png

Total Group Rewards earned last week = 1.266!
This will be divided up amongst group members based on weekly kilometres ran & cycled!

Note that 1km of running is weighted the same as 3km of cycling!

Below is a summary of the groups runs/bikes/hikes for the week ending: 2018-6-3

Total km's Ran: 105.18

Total km's Biked: 125.61

Total Weighted km's: 147.05

divider.png

aussieninjaSummary for @aussieninja:

Weekly Distances: Ran 11.3 km! | No Hiking :( | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 11.3!

Reward earned = 11.3 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.097 SBD!

divider.png

Summary for @danagsimpsonn:

Weekly Distances: Ran 31.42 km! | No Hiking :( | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 31.42!

Reward earned = 31.42 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.271 SBD!

divider.png

faustofraserSummary for @faustofraser:

YOU HAVEN'T POSTED ANYTHING TO RUNALYZE YET!!

divider.png

divider.png

flemingfarmSummary for @flemingfarm:

Weekly Distances: Ran 8.07 km! | No Hiking :( | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 8.07!

Reward earned = 8.07 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.069 SBD!

divider.png

jkmsSummary for @jkms:

Weekly Distances: No Running :( | No Hiking :( | Biked 118.06 km!

Weighted km's = 39.35!

Reward earned = 39.35 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.339 SBD!

divider.png

mstaffordSummary for @mstafford:

Weekly Distances: Ran 5.02 km! | No Hiking :( | Biked 7.55 km!

Weighted km's = 7.54!

Reward earned = 7.54 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.065 SBD!

divider.png

notorious562Summary for @notorious562:

Weekly Distances: No Running :( | Hiked / Other'd True km! | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 0.0!

Reward earned = 0.0 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.0 SBD!

divider.png

phelimintSummary for @phelimint:

Weekly Distances: No Running :( | No Hiking :( | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 0.0!

Reward earned = 0.0 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.0 SBD!

divider.png

run.vince.runSummary for @run.vince.run:

Weekly Distances: Ran 49.37 km! | No Hiking :( | No Biking :(

Weighted km's = 49.37!

Reward earned = 49.37 / 147.05 x 1.266 SBD = 0.425 SBD!

divider.png

somebuttstuffSummary for @somebuttstuff:

YOU HAVEN'T POSTED ANYTHING TO RUNALYZE YET!!

divider.png

Run Burgundy is a FitNation initiative

You stay classy, San Diego

discord ||

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Ahaaaa we've spotted another bug! Two people got paid that shouldn't have, because SOMEONE (Brick) forgot to reset a number to zero... @somebuttstuff, and @faustofraser -- I think you each owe me a run.

@runburgundy, it might sound difficult to believe but the rain is keeping me from running..ehm..walking whenever I'm free...:(
My solution to just walk 1 km a day, through out the house, was not the smartest plan (I think this deserves a complete post, hilarious)..

Not sure I can guarantee that I will be able to run...ehm..walk this week (Will try for sure) so I will return those SBD's :). They should go to someone who actually did something. It's ok for me to wait :)

I am still very much in love with this initiative and in the near future more of us will spend less time behind our keyboards for sure!

I hear you. You didn't have to return the SBD (wasnt worked about it), but I appreciate that you did. Hoping the weather clears up for you soon - - I know it's hard for me to get out of the house if it's not nice out.

If the circumstances where different I would just run in the rain, no problem, I love rain. The rain is not the problem around my parts of the woods. Imagine going out for a run and return swimming the butterfly...(exaggerated much yes).. get my drift? :)
"If" the sun behaves, the raining season while end around augustus. After that my only excuse could be that running bare feet might melt off the flesh of my feet because of the extreme tropical heat...lol...Nah...just kidding. (I guess subconsciously I keep associating the name @runburgundy with the living legend Will Ferrell)

Why not trying to get him involved too? If I'm correct he is a sports lover...

I got a lot more than a run...

Then you better step up and start taking some steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95