You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience The Longest Railroad of Levitated Trains In The World

in #trains6 years ago

The Lutz Hielscher company in Wuppertal sells HO models of the Schwebebahn, if you're serious about it:

http://www.hielscher-dampfmodelle.de/de/Schwebebahn/Massstab-H0-1:87

Why serious? A starter kit will set you back well over 500 Euros :-(

If that's a tad too much for you budget, they also sell a paper kit for under 10 EUR. :-)

Sort:  

serious much!

I saw it minutes after you posted it but didn't bother to go back online
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

My husband and I checked it out and our jaw dropped when we calculated the whole package but you know - it's happiness for sale but for now it's been bookmarked :)

Yes, I noticed you were looking at my stuff within a minute of me commenting on yours. Must have been telepathy ;-) You're welcome and I hope you can extend your layout with a Schwebebahn soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89