Trakx.io - Crypto Traded Indices

in #trakx5 years ago

The Vision of notions of this magnitude, extend the advantages of being able to negotiate my currencies with great transparency and minimum risks. Being able to ensure that my ERC20 coins can be traded and stored on Trakx.io allow me peace of mind and security.

Based on recent events, safety is paramount and I can be sure of the team that this project has, excellent work and innovative development, supporting those who entrust their funds with minimum losses.

The "CTI's" makes me believe how many developers thought of mitigating the damage in negotiations by becoming Trakx.io unique in this market thinking about its Users.

The Campaign is extremely fair and easy to understand, the tasks are worthy of the attention and congratulation for offering us the privilege of participating and publicizing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66