I was born Dead

in #trans6 years ago

tumblr_nzxh9gk6gl1rb0isuo1_5001.jpg
The past few days have been emotional for me. A bit of self-doubt about myself. Yet I keep pushing through it all. I know these are just negative thoughts that a trying to bring me down. I was born dead, but at 30 I let myself finally be born. The easy part was coming out but the hard part is all the little things in between it all.

I just wanted to get this out. I know deep down inside I will be able to get through it all. I'm Mary, Marshall is dead. Mary is real and me. I love myself and will keep fighting. I know I can do this. The male I programmed doesn't want to die but I'm sorry for the spoiler but you are.

Time for some pancakes, I gotta eat for the fight.

-Much Love Mary!

I know this is vulgar and trashy but a little help would be nice <3

ETC:
0x20feb69ded2181dcd478b03caa958c7564fbd35f

ADA:
DdzFFzCqrhsmPUQeQwLJGmSAx9UBsvmDraph5E56PUWzozjB1wzT7TbD22t1Upc371ng8KiKJRN7P4CnGAht7Bruemy4Z1vRWNwctVzi

TRX:
TPtXBrA3HGwA7eCVnLw69rb3LkCPmYfz4H

Sort:  



This post has been voted by the lgbt-party group and curation trail. The point of this group is to bring real community to steem, and to fight for our rights and recognition. This includes rewarding the typical blog-style posts, questions, and helpful comments.

Come join us on discord! : https://discord.gg/RWemhCv

@maryembo, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63