DTube Exclusive: The Transformation of Juancito (Little John)

in #transformed5 years ago (edited)

This is an important day because without looking nice, you cannot find a home.

And without a home, it is hard to look nice enough to be accepted at a barber shop.


Spanish

Este es un día importante porque sin verse bien, no podés conseguir un departamento.

Sin una casa no podes verte suficientemente bien como para ir a una peluquería.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Next step... A home.

Próximo paso una casa.

Sort:  

Hi @lvj

I know that the heart of @done now smiles with joy.

I also think that @done has tears in his eyes now

It also warms my heart and I have tears in my eyes when I see the video with you

Your character emerged after the haircut and shave

Your friends will probably wonder who the good man is, hehe

Your next step is an apartment @lvj

With a friend like @done, things will be fine

hai @lvj



nice to see it
You already have a new look now, hopefully you get a new atmosphere and new friends who are always there, beside you

regards @sultan-aceh

@lvj returned to a young age 👌

Wow Jonh tremendous change that you gave, I see in the video that you enjoyed your transformation that you had a great time, now we're all going to ask for you to find a house soon and I know you're going to get it, good luck friend.

Wow I was really waiting for you to have this kind of transformation @lvj and now you are refreshed with that great look and I can't think enough how @done can help you even further with your body and health but I think he will take care of you as a good friend for sure.

You are completely different person Juancito, if I would have seen you on street before and after i would not be able to recognize you. I hope this change will give you a chance to find a home and stabilize your life. I am glad to know that you have friends who supporting you and wish you all the best!!!

Right i feel much young in 46 years old but i feel like 30

in my opinion after @lvj trimming hair looks like a hollywood artist Sylvester Stallone

El mejorar la imagen aumenta el autoestima. Es señal de cambio, expresar exteriormente lo que llevamos dentro, te lo dice una peluquera que ha pasado muchas personas por mis manos, y cada una tiene su historia. Me emocionó ver este video, el look te quedó genial!!! Sigue adelante pequeño Jhon... Disfruto ver tu éxito!!! Dios te continúe bendiciendo!!

@lvj, Really cool look and your Transformation is amazing to watch and my good wishes are with you and will pray to Almighty Father and wish that soon you will going to get an house from where you can continue your life more effectively. Enjoy brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wotwot...

I knew it right? the last time i comment on your post i was talking about what next you are going to do and i said next was hair cut..

And here you go my friend Little John..woww...you look so nice wish you all the best for your next goal..can't wait to see your new home soon!horrayyyy...

Aww so cute and look good on your new hair cut, you look way so nice and happy in that capture.

I could feel the new change has begin few weeks ago when your kind, supportive and generous friend @done lead your way here.

I'm so happy to see a new change in you in that capture its really make my day, I felt like more than happy when I was reading @done post about your new cute look.

I'm grateful to God to lead @done path your way so he could turn around thing's alot of people's despite and make it attractive and respectful where you are nothing before.

Also many thanks to @done for the great assistance in every dot of your life, financially, emotionally, supportive and helpful and encouraging; more blessing to him.

I believe with a friend of yours @done , Snr. @xpilar and lot steemians will continue to support you and provide you a place to call home.

Thanks for share. #Team #Xpilar #Support #You

Re-steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14