You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender 101: Episode 5; "Transphobia" Why do I keep getting called a bigot? (You mad Bro?)

Ugh. No one gets to tell you how you respond to oppression and aggression. I can't stand policing people's emotions. If we're honest about it, it should be the responsibility of those of us who are cis/het to educate the transphobic. You honestly don't need the extra work. I know you have to do it because your life is in danger, but I look forward to more allies stepping up their game and doing some education. Excellent post. Super informative. Thanks, beautiful.

Sort:  

Say it again for the people in the back! ;-) Thank you so much. It brightens my day everytime you comment:-)

Aww. I'm so glad to hear that! Gimme a megaphone, and I'll holler it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74