Penny explains things; Episode #3: Penny Explains TERF "victimhood" and why its all they have.

So in skimming through the pages of Steemit today I was caught by a couple of new TERF accounts bouncing up from the pubescent goo puddle that has to exist somewhere. First, selfie
20180115_194114.jpg
I like too clap at TERFS with a selfie, fuck it must hurt to know how much better I look even with how much more I had to go through to find my womanhood!

So for those that are unaware TERF stands for Trans exclusionary radical feminist, and with zero exceptions they are very unholsem people.

I for one have never gotten into groups who call for then carry out the wholesale erasure and murder of other humans. I feel as if I, a sane and rational female human, where to sit in a room full of people and they began to talk about how inhuman and undeserving a marganilized group of humans was and how badley they needed silenced and to have there rights stripped away, would leave that room full of horrible people and never go back but nope! Not TERF's, they eat that "kill the trans" shit for breakfast. Bad people, doing horrible things, for no good reason. Safe too say not my kinda people but here's the thing, I know they are here and I simply avoid them, because I don't need some white middle class mother of four to tell me her opinion. The world knows your under educated, misinformed, white privileged, hate filled opinion, karen! Your not special or original. Stop with the snowflake shit.
20180108_010710.jpg

Getting mad, Unicorn helps break the tension.
1280px-Transgender_Pride_flag.svg.png
And double dog fuckin stop trying to play the reverse victim game then TAG YOUR FUCKING POST WITH THE TRANS TAG. YOU ARE MENTAL if you think anyone here is stupid enough to not get your picking a fight. This is not facebook. We are all educated and woke as shit. You are in the realm of the anarchists. We follow the non aggression principal. But tell ya what, keep clapping. I hear ya.
20180103_165126.jpg

One day you might be important enough for me to clap back.
Line Of Impact Pink.jpg
Victimised communities are not harrasing you when you start shouting for there death and they shout back. Maybe, just fuck a day maybe you should not dehuminize, marginalize, and wish death upon people. Then see the open doors you get. Your the reason my trans son has had to move too four different schools in his life. You get no sympathy, especially when you tag up looking for a fight. Learn the way polite educated society works or get smacked back.
AncapFlagRGB.jpg

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you💜💚💙💎🦄

MOst welcome please to your answer ♥♥♥🌠

Yessssss!!!!!!!

Very pretty and smart i like you very much image

I tell people all the time you can't fix stupid. Stupid people suck the life out of you and are not worth the time...not even the time to text about them. I'd rather spend my energy on kindness and love not stupid people who cannot see past their gigantic self.

I do agree and i wish i could be zen about it. There are times when it is so frustrating that i have to say something.

This is so important for people to read, so I will resteem it even if I only have around 60 something followers. It makes me sad when certain feminists try so hard to exclude others when we all should try to be more inclusive. I am not trans but I am a sex worker, another group of women who get shit on from feminists just because they are not the 'norm'. Keep being your awesome self and hopefully someday we will live in a world where people are allowed to be themselves.

Thank you so much for the resteem, and 100% agree that we need to keep the coversation going and stay public. its sad that spiteful terfs exsist but with amazing people like us the tide will turn, love wins over hate because love endures and fights way harder.🖤🖤💜🖤💜🖤

word sister. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steampunk-penny from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A terf who knows me IRL has been stalking doxxing and defaming me since about 2006. These hate filled hives then organize targeted harassment and false flag campaigns to get my social media shut down.

Here one of them was impersonating me on a Disqus forums where I was not even taking part. His/her aim was to frame me as a "homophobe".

ben-avatar-no-beard.jpg

I found our when an angry poster challenged me elsewhere.
Thankfully Disqus IP banned the offender. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72