Sort:  

Thanks @jayna for asking. I’m just taking some time for my health all a sudden. I wasn’t expecting it but I’ve lost a lot of motivation to do anything since I took on the gluten challenge and my car broke down. I’ve been unwell. I’ve had some bloods done and I get them back tomorrow though chances are they’ll return a false negative as I’ve only been on the challenge a month. And if that’s the case I’ll likely have to keep glistening myself and stinking up the world with my farts for another two months. Which would suck. Because I’m ready to throw myself off a cliff already. Maybe after taking that into account I Ll be allowed to go ahead with the biopsy anyway. But until I get my intestines sorted at the moment I doubt I’ll be doing anything other than eating and sleeping unfortunately!
I’ll be back up and running when I start getting some motivating answers though and don’t have to eat wheat anymore. I’ll keep you posted. Unfortunately thought that means the charity is also suffering. But I’ll get there. I’m not giving up. Thanks for caring @jayna
Love anonymummy xx

Sorry to hear you are unwell! I get worried when really active people suddenly go quiet. I hope you are on the mend soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68