Shopping time

in #transsexual6 years ago (edited)

One of the thing I love in life is driving my car and do some shopping, This time is for "Shavuot" which is an israeli holiday that is coming this weekend. In Shavuot we only eat Dairy products because of some religious reason which I dont care about so much but I like following :) Making a full dinner only from dairy is quite challenging so I really need to think what Im going to serve and me and my friend are meat people, we are addicted to barbique..
wish me luck :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-14 at 06.13.57.jpeg

Sort:  

Its not a good habit :)

Most women are addicted to shopping, anything and everything at any time and all time... happy shopping time :)

Congratulation selena69! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 10min with 4 votes.

Hola @selena69
Suerte en tus compras y con la carne.
Buen Proveho.
jijijijijijij

You are beautiful. Shopping is fun.

Congratulations @selena69! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05