Creating Trap Beats in JapansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trap6 years ago


Let's chat about the importance of new experiencing new environments and not taking peoples' opinion of you personally to help with your creative process. We'll work on my track Kyoto Rooftops as we talk. Any secrets or tips that you use to get the creative juices going?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nothing will avoid from appreciating your tremendous posts, the're so educative, thanks for that

Thank you Nicholas, really appreciate that

That's dope, I would love to change my environment to try new things and grow.

Congratulations @matstubs, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4312 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3267.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is the best thing for those who had vision in what they are doing. I do envy their hardwork and able bringing them to travel anywhere..I wish I know their secret recipe because I love to have that experience once a while. Thanks

you do really know what you are doing!

This is rad man. I give away free midi beats for producers. Feel free to use them my brother.

duudee love it. beats

Your probably the only producer with real talent ahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73