Sort:  

Sure, I can try to do that. But first I have to figure out how I can get rid of the constitution limitations (:

I have 0.79 SPF by the time of this comment, let's find out how much more will be generated afterwards.

The comment generated 0.07 SPF, if someone is interested.

I've never seen my SPF go past 0.95, regardless of the number of posts or comments I make. Thanks for challenging me.

There is a hardcap of SPF that you can gain in a specific time interval. Maybe that's the reason why. Still have to figure this out.

By the way congratulations to your defense stacking tactics... you are one lucky guy with the amount of vests that dropped :)

LOL... yes, thank-you! I wish I could keep some of those vests as souvenirs for the game once it comes out of beta and they do the re-set. I wonder if I would ever be so lucky again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72