My First Photography Trip - Video

in #travefeed6 years ago (edited)


Part of my story about my first photography trip.
Fist part of the story and photos i took you can find here: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@bil.prag/my-first-photography-trip-part-1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is very helpful post for photography lover . thank you vary much for such kind of post . hope you will come back with such nice post.

Odličan video, najbolji mi je onaj ubrzani deo vožnje, kao needforspeed :D

kako je kacim dobro i izgleda :D
vlcsnap-2018-05-19-03h48m00s181.png

haha to se zove posvećenost...uvek postoji način, bitno da je kamera ostala na mestu, a snimak je uspeo :D

Nice vid @bil.prag! It was cool to see more of your photo adventure. Hey, and the adventure made you some $ haha! Congrats on the dtube upvote! Cheers!

Thanks. now i just need to finish my 2. part of photo story. @dtube payed for my fuel :) and that is enough for me :)

That's awesome! Great reason to go on more photo adventures!

Congratulations @bil.prag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16