You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk by the River Neris - the Vein of Vilnius, capital of Lithuania.

in #travefeed5 years ago

Wonderful photos and explanaitions. I loved to read this, as I currently cannot journey long because of my migraines. I wish you many lovely walks along the river with its cool art projects <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks @neumannsalva , yes I find a walk by the river helps to relax especially if you can't escape to the countryside.

I'm so sorry to hear about your migraines, I've heard it's a really debilitating condition to have... but you really inspire me when I see all of your projects on #needleworkmonday, I remind myself, I have nothing to complain about :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81