You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk by the River Neris - the Vein of Vilnius, capital of Lithuania.

in #travefeed5 years ago

This is a city I'd like to visit someday. I was in Lithuania once, in Siaulai, and I had the idea of going to Vilnius for a few days but my plans changed at the last minute and I ended up visiting Riga instead. 😂

Sort:  

Riga is a truly beautiful city, although quite different from Vilnius. I hope you'll be able to pay a visit to Vilnius one day :-)
Thanks for stopping by @trincowski !

I'm sure I will. Lately I've been interesting in getting to know Eastern Europe. Still quite a few countries to go. It's a big bucket-list.

Wishing you to tick off as many countries off that bucket list as possible in 2019!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78