enjoy the view of the sunset time on the mountain.{menikmati pemandangan gunung saat matahari terbenam}#

hallo steemit and steemian friends all, come back with me, how are you guys, may we be protected by the omnipotent. at times I will share my experience of a little bit of time on a mountain road at sunset and I have some photos that I will show to my friends all ..
following picture:
image
image
image
image
image

this is a picture we had at the time with such a wonderful experience that I could feel the landscape I had never seen before, and before we say much thanks for taking the time to look at our post which is not good. and this is what I can show you tonight
@jailani08 .

Thanks all

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jailani08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @jailani08: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63