Bouta broke the bump and went away. And i paused | Needed to pull the ear every morning

in #travel6 years ago

I returned home from the office
Wife watching serial on TV
I open up to open the silent clothes
I told him
--- cooked, (i)

  • Hum (wife)
  • Eat ??
  • Will not you eat?
  • Have you been praying all day?
  • I can not read.
    ,
    Became sad. Nowadays
    The girl has left prayer.
    Lying to say, Facebook wow, TV
    Seeing the time passed. Why prayer
    There are many reasons to say no to reading
    Shows up
    ,
    Actually love people
    Do not rule the bead
    I love to take away
    Neilaye understands that his mistake
    Where was it I'm from now
    I will do so.
    ,
    Bathroom. From Fresh to Home
    Cigarettes go down in the store
    Buy and come home. With
    With cigarette smell wife
    Came to jump
  • You're smoking cigarettes?
  • Yeah?
  • You did not love me?
  • It was a lie
  • You're saying cigarettes
  • Sleep without excessive excesses
    Sleep asleep.
  • I do not eat
  • Very good. My one day
    Eat food.
  • Is not it? So tomorrow I am
    I will go to my father's house
  • That's not Who is stuck? You are
    If you have another place
    Bring the girl. Now face mouth
    From the front
    ,
    Show anger from home
    Came out After an hour
    I entered the room and saw Bouta
    Lying on the bed. I know
    Did not eat I do not even eat in bed
    I fell asleep in the face
    ,
    After a while
  • This is not a fad by the favors.
    (I)
  • Have food on the table.
    (Kadte Kadte)
  • Can you eat those dirty cooking?
    I returned to the hotel during the evening
    I have eaten.
    ,
    Nothing said. After a while, the bride waxed quietly
    He put his hand on me and said
    -- what happened to you? I am wrong
    Do you (wife)
    I do not like you better, do not feel me You understand
    No ?. How long will you run the old wife? Now this time
    I want new
  • What do I do? Will die?
  • Yes, that's it. Save me to death
    ,
    This may have become excessive. Re
    Cried loudly But I do not care
    I tried to sleep.
    ,
    He was sleeping in the morning
    Went to the office. Called 9am
    -- what happened? What are so many phones? (I)
  • Why have you gone without breakfast? (Wife)
  • The food in your hand is vomiting me
    Vomiting Came here to eat. My assistant
    Muntaha breakfast.
  • With that girl you ...
  • Okay, I like it. Love More
    Do not call the phone all day long
    ,
    Called too many times to ban.
    Has massage. But I did not replay. Evening
    If you return home, crazy bouta come
    Caddo took the legs with two hands. Really
    Saying that I also gave a prison sentence. Rush
    He pulled his eyes away. Strong
    Hugged me and said to me
  • Before marrying another girl, me
    Hit the throat Where's my fault?
    Say it. Do wrong, give me a slap. Me
    Why to take away love from
    Want to
  • It's like you lost love
    You started crying But if we are in the Hereafter
    If there is another Jannah, then there is another Jannani
    Without this love will be without me
    How? Or if both of them are in the hell
    You can love me like this
    Do you want me for just two days? You are
    We do not want to be husband and wife as well as in the afterlife
    Be there What do you want to always love?
    Are you bound in bondage? Do you want us two
    Together in the wonderfully beautiful garden of Paradise
    Like Adam and Eve, go hand in hand?
    Say you want to?
    ,
    Bouta my eyes wide open red
    Did it But now I have a little bit
    He smiled and said with a pinch
  • So many things? Haramy. Speaking in the face
    Would have been
    I've said that many times. Did not come to work
  • Well, from now on
    That way I will pray fakquat. More
    They do not even have TV phones.

--- This is my sweet wife

  • I do not swallow palm. Today your meal is closed
    That's what my dock looks like
  • So? Do not cheer me tomorrow, cheer me
    Hatching cottage cheese Can not be given in the face
    Your
  • It's a lie
    That's why you have to eat now
  • It's okay to eat rice even after one night.
    There is one more special thing. Today
    The night is not eaten by umammaha (cheeks on the cheek) eat stomach
    Fill up
  • You're a naughty guy, let's say the devil
    ,
    In the dawn, someone is watching me
    Taking hold of the ear. I think it's my wife
    Haramir kam
  • Omgah hurts to get the ears off the pajiwu
  • When do you call Satan?
  • Can not you call out loud?
  • Why do I call? From ear to ear
    Pull up Freshen up to 5 minutes
    Go to the mosque.
  • I'm going.

Bouta broke the bump and went away. And i paused
I began to think laughing, I am such a wife
Needed to pull the ear every morning
I will wake me up and send it to Salat.

Sort:  

You got a 14.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65