Father was a man of hot mood, never wanted anything from his father, he was afraid to speak in front of his father.

in #travel6 years ago

The day you got the first touch I thought it was you along with the city of thick Dhaka. You were only a few days. And in these days I understood, I saw the entire Dhaka city. I gave you time value. I told you how to value the time. Believe me, nobody in this Dhaka city taught me the value of time. When you were there, I felt that I had enjoyed the Dhaka city very easily.

Today you are not with me, today no one else shows me the beauty of Dhaka city. Today nobody gives me the value of my time. Today I became alone. I am very much like you.

What do you think I'm talking about my lost love !! When I did not live in the streets of Dhaka, when the transport worker owner stopped the bus on the streets of Dhaka, I was talking about a short truck with my durable companion. When the train was coming from Khilkhet to Mohakhali, I enjoyed the entire Dhaka city in another way. Not to be understood.

Today, they are again living in the streets, they will start their process of death again, maybe someone else will die again. And there will be thousands of dreams of his mother, father, who will be broken. If these desperate buses do not go down the road and at least stay in the road and safely It can be moved, with a little resting mind.

I do not know the condition of the country, I know everyone. If I say something then it will be rumor.

Take this ten tie with a little nis,
You do not need to eat more rice, you need your tuition money.
I do not have money, I am putting you in my pocket.

  • I did not take any money without paying any tuition fees,
    The friends do not want to eat anything because they want to eat because they are rickshaw-pullers, book-books, and many more have to do for themselves.

Father was a man of hot mood, never wanted anything from his father, he was afraid to speak in front of his father. The mother did not need to ask for anything while she was alive.

Now the mother does not save books, books and exam fees.
Like the mother (as far as possible) has kept it.
I'm sitting in a bad mood,
-What has happened to you? Why are you upset?

  • No, no,
  • Did you remember me?
  • I'm sitting in the same place,
    I am not your mother, why should you tell me?
    Why are you crying? Do not say anything,
    Well, listen, going from school to education, friends will go, everyone will have to pay one thousand rupees per person.
    -When
    Saturday (I wish I said Saturday)
    I do not have any money. I am. Do not take one thousand rupees, give it tomorrow.
    -So much tears, Mom remembered so much.
    Friday night-
    -Your tomorrow is not going to visit your education, why there is no prepration?
    -Excessively, everyone has come from the educator.
Sort:  

You got a 10.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10