Give this identity to your identity. I read at Sea Inter First Year. And the person I was talking to was the only child of his father.

in #travel6 years ago

Why not love me
I do not see our money nor see my parents' government jobs like your parents
Oh he's not for
Then what are you to love me?
~ I do not want to hurry to relation with anyone anytime ... that's my problem
But what will happen to me that I love you so much?
~ We can just be friends and nothing else
~ But try to understand my words
~ I'm thinking a lot but my decision is that.
And he went away and said.

1.JPG

Give this identity to your identity. I read at Sea Inter First Year. And the person I was talking to was the only child of his father. Name luster and my classmate.
Actually, I love him a lot and now I am so proud that he can not love me just as much as I am now a friend. And what are you saying?
My first acquaintance with him was that after a few days of admission in school, I loved many times in the first place. Then look and make friends in our classmates so easily. Being a little different I became more intimate with him. And as close as I am, I become weak towards him and so I propose a few days later, but it is a real project.

2.JPG

However, after leaving, I also came home. I came to the house to see a very good dream in a sleeping sleep, but suddenly, the sound of the ringtone of the phone broke twelve times of sleeping and the dream of the honey was not seen and I do not see how it feels.
Take the phone to see if you can receive the light phone receipt

It takes time to receive the phone (luster)
I was sleeping and I saw a very good dream about you,
I mean, I mean a dream (luster)
~ Do not call for anything, say that (I)
To meet tomorrow tomorrow (luster)
I do not love what you will meet me (I)
Actually there was a talk (luster)
~ OK (I)
Hmm

Will run ............

If you like it, certainly the comments hops

If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

Sort:  

NICE ART AND PICTURE I LIKE IT,

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84