However, in the response of sweet smile, I used to make a mistake

in #travel6 years ago

Hmm. (I)
.
I can not find my hair cut
Have you seen somewhere?
.
I did not see. (I)
.
Well, I can not find the thing
Can a little help find? (Nilima)
.
: I'm not busy watching (I)
.
: The whole day is in the same machine
I do not care. (Nilima)
.
When the girl has not started the ghan ghan
Not.
: Well let's see (I)
.
After a little while searching, it is finally well-known
I saw the thing below the pillow
My place of work comes to work every day
I concentrated.
.
I'm Farabi Ahmed Talha. I'm working in a private firm.
In Narayanganj divisional town my house and my parents
In the house of the village
I was saying that my ginnie nilima. And ten
Our relationship is not normal as a couple
.
Seven months ago
.
Due to the job, the home away from the parents
Is to be with. And every Friday on Friday, Dad
Going to the mother. The burglars join the job
If you want to marry the son of the mother, the marriage of the boy
This is the usual rule that makes the head worse.
In my case too, it was disturbing the rules
No father and mother. So I thought how long a little bit
I will be independent and father instead, mother, me
To put a wife in the cage is bound
I was forced to give the girl a choice
So, like me, Mahashashi. Some girls too
But no one likes to meet. Hajar
Soldier of the Mission of the Mission I. Once on Friday
Suddenly the mother was working on the laptop in the house
Arriving with a picture in hand
He said that the girl likes or not.
I have not seen the picture yet
I have yet to take responsibility for the program
So, all the girls are beautiful, though
Reject me with a heavy complaint
This is the way, this girl's nose is more
Shorter, this girl's eyes are small
Small, this is not good to cut the face of the girl etc.
The project was going on quite well. But this girl
I could not object to the picture
A few years ago the incident took place on the page.
.
.
I am a student of BUET third year
I have the time or opportunity to think about love.
It has never been time to talk about it
But when people fall in love then all these things
He was forced to think about it
The opposite is not the time. While sitting in the campus is a chat
Suddenly one glance at the acceptance of the sensation.
Imagine thinking at a few moments what it is
Think of a man or a fairy?
Whenever the exam is outside the borders of the eye sight
I could not see it
There is a parity in that place
The girl's name was Nilima.
.
Since then, the desire to see him since
Due to always. I did not understand that I was in love
I just thought and I was beautiful
Look as beautiful as a beautiful lady
I'm waiting. It takes a few days to understand the problem
I went to sleep, my night's sleep, food
Interest, learning, stealing everything in mind
Has gone.
.
I am sitting on the campus and I love the fairita
I look forward to seeing
Instead, I saw the blue angel
Nilima was seen in blue salwar kameez
Chapters look at the leaders and think of Ish
If i had What is it? Blue sprite that Rina Khan's
Look at me with the look. This ray
Destruction !! Who knows what to say
It is bound to be considered for cowardice
On the other hand, in the chat with friends, mind
I have a bit of heartbeat
The bird flew blown up.
.
: Is that hearing? (Nilima)
.
: Who is telling a guy (one of our chats
Friends)
.
: The blue T-shirt that is after him.
(Nilima)
.
: The friend is calling you Ray (friend)
.
: Yes, yes! (I)
.
Come on here a little bit. (Nilima)
.
By this, the blanket began to move towards a single place
Nilima. I used to sweat in the ghee.
.
: Well on my side every day I like the hawk
Why are you looking? (Nilima)
.
: Where are you? You see yourself first today
It seems. (I)
.
: Kei !!! So big lies with Neilima?
(Nilima)
.
Do you understand your name, Nilima? Very good name
Beautiful like you (I)
.
What? What did you say? (Nilima)
.
: The beauty of the beautiful is insulting God
I said beautiful beautiful. (I)
.
You can not. And you can not. And yes
Do not look like next time hawk
Let's see. (Nilima)

.
: Praising the beauty of her beauty and praising her beauty
What should not be appreciated by God? (I)
.
: O Allah, I'm talking to someone. I'm sorry, sorry.
Bye (Nilima)
.
I'm laughing at the point of laughter. I thought
Calling for a strong voice is so fearful
I got it but now how do so many things
Can I say that? I do not need to think so much about that
After going to the place of the meeting
Come back.
.
: What is the case with your friend? Something toothpaste or stroke?
(Buddy)
.
Now, I'm trying to make a brief version of my friend
To play the flower thing version. Ha ha (I)
.
: But you do not always have friends in these
Again, you are like a patch patch
Tell me buddy (Buddy)
.
: And my friend has been in love with me
Slowly or not, I am eating paddy. (I)
.
After finishing the class with more chunks of stories
From Firlam's house. From the conversation of today
Even though Nilima has more love for her
This love was one-sided. After that with Nilima
I could see a sweet smile when I looked
However, in the response of sweet smile, I used to make a mistake
No. One time it seemed that Nilima should be called
I love him even though I believe in this subject

Could have done. The boys or the boys
The mind can understand very easily
Propose thoughts are rotating on the head. Every day
One rose to propagate him
I used to take flowers and the roses were coming
Nilima is not given but rather

Sort:  

You got a 10.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.64% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Congratulations @a000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01