I was silent when I heard Ruhir's threat. It seems to him that why the farsighted neck nose red in the point of grief rage.

in #travel6 years ago

In fact, he called Hima last night and told him everything about Ruhira. And I said that I love him, do something. I can not live without him. Then this small incident happened today so that Rheei Jilas filtered. It seems that the job has been done.
.
Then I could not go to college for some time due to busyness. One week after going to college in Aslam class, what would be the fall on the cheek. Slap! Looking back, Ruhi looked at me with Rina Khan's look. Then pulling straight to bring it to Amtala. I said
.
"What has happened to me, why did Ruhi pull me like this?
"Shut up!
.
I'm standing in front of the silent Adarara after a little rest and said
.
"Where was Mr. Farhan?
"Mam Amita married a new one
Honeymun with my wife
"Stop the gluttony please."

.
I was silent when I heard Ruhir's threat. It seems to him that why the farsighted neck nose red in the point of grief rage. The tissue paper was going to remove sweat from the Rhihi bag. I said
.
"feeling good
"What?
"The point at the top of the cheek is sweat
.
Rhihiyah seems to be ashamed tissue paper to keep it in the bag
.
"There were some important things to say
"Hmm
"Actually, Farhan was married to me once and for all. My father gave the marriage, but I did not even want to study but I did not hear it.
.
That is why Rui stopped. I said
.
"Then
"The boy was intoxicated with a lot of his daughter. I told her to say that if I say something to her, I can not tolerate it so that my parents divorced me.
.
So easily! I think I am The sighs of the rhihiya words began to say again
.
"And for these reasons, I did not accept your message.

.
I saw Rhihi crying. I also know why I came in the corner of the eye. I asked to remove the tissue paper from the pocket and remove the tears of the Spirit
.
"Still love
.
Rhei hugged me and asked me to cry.
.
"Do not you ever leave?
"It's not life to be
"Do not hurt anytime?
"Never
"This is how tears are erased throughout life
Will you give
"Never give tears to my eyes
"I love too

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97