The bridge is doing the story. When I was opening the window when I was talking to them, they understood that I was eating cigarettes

in #travel6 years ago

A failed love story. One day I was walking on the road while looking at a girl and immediately crashed. I did not even know my name. Rahat.

And I saw the crush I used to eat her name, Ila. I and Ila cousin were sister. For one reason I did not talk to him for 5 months. I have been feeding from my aunt's house. Later, Ila was not good. After coming to Ella, I used to crash. But I love Lollipop again. Saito. I used to eat lollipops and smile in front of him.

To do so, he became a good friend with me. I used to talk to him all day long and no one would have allowed him to turn around. Another person comes from there, his name is the bridge. Even my sister and sister are ill Then, slowly trying to understand his mind, he and my SSC examined. At the end of the 3rd session, I used to eat cigarettes that night, and I saw them standing near the window of their body.

The bridge is doing the story. When I was opening the window when I was talking to them, they understood that I was eating cigarettes. Then Ila told me to stop eating cigarettes. I told her that I would love cigarettes if I love them. My first story is forgotten if it is wrong The phase of the episode will be "An unsuccessful love story" while walking on the road one day I saw a girl and immediately crashed.

I also got my identity. My name is Rahat. And I used to eat crashed as I saw him. Ila. I was a sister and Ila cousin. For one reason I did not talk with him for 5 months. I have been feeding my aunt's house. Later, Ila was not beautiful. Come on all of a sudden Seeing Ela, I was cursed. But Lollipop loved it too.

I used to eat lollipops in front of me and smile. To do so, I become a good friend with him. I talk to him all day long. I did not allow anyone to go around him. There is another name from that place. His name is the bridge. I also have a sister in my mother's house.

Then slowly I am trying to understand his mind and my SSC examination. At the end of the third year I had a cigarette Feeding them in front of the Buddha window, Ila and the bridge are doing the story. When I opened the window when I was talking to them, they understood that I was eating cigarettes. Then I got them

Sort:  

You got a 4.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello @a000, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95