The whole class was amazed at my words. I thought, Madam would be scared of this.

in #travel6 years ago

The last benches were sitting in front of the students, sitting in front of the last bench in a rage. The two boys were sitting together and laughing at each other. Their smiles stopped. They smiled like madam. Age 29. Unmarried. Madam said to tremble, shudder, stand up.
Four stood up. Madam looked at four people for a while and said bitterly, why are you talking? Dhaka University is the place to speak ...?
I said from the boy's two, Madam, I did a test in Jahangirnagar University. There was one or four walls written on the wall, 'It feels good to be quiet!' But we did not see this writing anywhere in Dhaka University. So it seems that the place for speaking DU
Madam's eyesight became stiff. That's the kind of speech! Varsity does not have to lift his hand on the student. But it seems to me that if he was able to scold me, it would have been cold. Madam said in a rage, "I do not see smartness in front of me, it is disgusting to me." You understand?
I smiled again and said, 'I did not understand where the smartness was over, I did not understand.' That is the truth, I said.
Tupu stood beside me. Madam looked at him and said, your name?
Tupu quickly replied, Ganjababa.

The answer was silent after the answer, and the word got out of his mouth. Mammam looked at him as astonished. That strange name is nowadays children, some days after 'What the fuck' and a name will be! Then what will its gender be? ..?
Madam Abakagala said, why your name is Ganjababa? Eat more than marijuana, why?
Tupu said, 'Madam is my name, Tanvir Hasan Tapu. Bandhu calls, Ganajababa. I did not hear my name. I have forgotten the real name of hearing this name from my face.
Madam is looking at us with discomfort. I feel very good. If you did not get good madam in the university, there would have been a situation like a fire. Madam looked at me and said in peace, when do you know how much trouble? When you teach you with a lot of hardship, but you do not try to understand it, tell yourself stories. You do not understand my pain, because you have no problem.
I said insulted, Madam, I also suffer, when my poem is so copious that my story is copied pasted!
Madam said with a smile, you were a very bad boy. Was there any college?
Government Science College
Is all the students of government science college such a penny like yours?
No madam, there are some penny kills.
Madam wondered, how are they?
Very good boy, Madam. By regular classes, reading notes, homework. If the class misses the class, then write a child like the primary child and return to the house after giving the Adhan of Maghrib. If there is no earthquake, do not leave the house at night, do not eat tea in the tomb Even when the college got up, the mother still told them, Dad, what did Miss Miss in the class today? Looking at the boy, the college is still in college; Mother goes to college, goes away. When the city is given in the city, then the moon of the sky, standing upside down and honoring it. Madam, these are the pinnacle killers.
And well, why would such good boys like your backbangers? They are a good boy, you are not as bad as me. I am very ashamed that I have found a son like you.
I insulted me, I too was shy, Madam.
He said to the crooked, why?
I did not get the number two in BUET.
So do not go out. Why are you on the bus?
We are silent
Madam said a little while, what would you want to be in life?

I said, the authors.
He was surprised, the author ?! Can the authors eat rice?
I was a little insulted at all, but after a while I said to myself, Madam, I eat rice of rice instead of rice.
Madam said surprise, what is the rice?
Basmati rice
Falama me with?
I quietly brought out the banquet busamati rice from the bag and came to Madam. Madam was amazed. For a while, I looked at my eyes and said, why are you wandering in a basmati rice bag?
Many people do not believe that the authors can also eat rice rice rice.
You're a little penny. Edith's son I've never seen before.
I said, how old or how old you are?
What did you say
No, nothing.
Liza and Hridi are standing beside me. They are looking at me in such a way that it seems to be standing in my favor. There is no blame on the people. They are dairy children.
Madam said to tremble with trembling to tremble, you will have ten questions. If you can not answer all, then you will walk past the entire Dhaka University.
I smile smile, and all the answers?
Madam said with a smile, I will not ask questions from the book. So do not think so, and you can answer all of the pins like you ...! Smile ...
If you can I said with confidence.

Then you will meet two wishes.
The whole class is looking at us. Everyone is having fun. Curiosity is awakening, I want to. I said with a smile, my first wish would be to go to Cox's Bazar dating. Mead -Teen Din More...
More...?
Secondly, you will kiss your lips.

The whole class was amazed at my words. I thought, Madam would be scared of this. But she was not afraid. She took it for a while, I can not answer any of her questions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @a000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94