This is not a long time ago. Suddenly one night I saw the mother weeping in front of Allah sitting in my zenana.

in #travel6 years ago

my mother. I love mom You have not done much trouble for me. I remember one night incident. Then I read the class three. I do not have a fever in that night. The whole night I was frustrated. There was no fever medication in the house. The shop jute was closed at night. Mother washed my head. The whole night woke up with me. After working all day, there is no need for any person to sleep in the eyes. But where did he go to sleep from his mother's eyes? What made an anxious mother's face so much. How many nights have I spent sleeping in my sleep? When I was in the lap I do not remember the age of memories. How many times have I hunger. I used to understand my mother. That's what I gave to the mother.
.
This is not a long time ago. Suddenly one night I saw the mother weeping in front of Allah sitting in my zenana. A mother can pray for someone other than her child or family. Water came to my eyes as well.
.

Mother gave me occasional bullets. When I make a mistake in teaching or when I do a little bit more mischief. It is a little sad but I know my mother is good for her. I want to read that he is my future. My mother's interest
.
My father worked in a small grocery store. Our family does whatever they earn. But parents never understand us. I know how mother can handle so much. Mother always made our food and then we could eat it. It seemed like the mother was eating well like us. But he's hiding something. One day Dad brought a small fish. The mother was very fun with the fish. But for some reason the fish fell short for some reason. But the mother did not understand it. I can see, he is eating rice with only the flour. Mom, why are you so good? Why do you have so much trouble for us?
.
For the last few months, the mother was suddenly drying up. At first we did not notice. But for the last few days, seeing the mother's face dry up. He can not eat anything. Whatever you eat, vomiting. I told my father. Father took his mother to the doctor. The doctor told the mother that she would not be treated in the village. Mother must be taken to Dhaka. Father took Mother to Dhaka. I and my younger sister have left me with puff. O Parvevadi, you make mother well.
.
Adwords in our ward today. I am doing duty since morning. Today's Women Ward Duty Now twelve o'clock in the afternoon. A patient came from Manikganj. The patient's cacaxia. She is bloodless. For a few days, the history of vomiting and hunger is giving. The abdomen is swollen. In the last few months, he had lost weight due to many questions. However, it is understood by seeing the patient. We suspicious TB. I admitted the patient.
.
The patient's smile is pretty good. She is staying next to her wife. We are asking for the tests to be done. Because of being poor, some examinations have to be free. Wired new entrants. An internal patient fired the accumulated water in the stomach. It feels good to the patient. But in this way more water can not be taken out. We sent out the water out to check. Hospital reporter is not good So is to send out TB has not been diagnosed in the report. So what is malignancy? There is no available clinic in the clinic.

.
To scan the city. Took three thousand taka. But the patient's patients could not get it. Meanwhile the patient's condition is getting worse day by day. Sir sent the city scan free, and sent Hazard to get the date. He came and told that the machine will take time to fix it. Then? Now you have to scan from outside. There is no specific treatment as well as the disease can not be given. The patient has been told that the money is collected either by collecting money. But he can not get the money.
.
Like every day, I follow up in the morning today. What's the status of the patient and why? His eyes are big. The blood in one corner of the mouth is lying. She could not talk at all. I saw the pulse. The pulse is very fibble. Increased saline. But wherever the saline is swelling swelling. The velocities are going to collapse.
.
"Sister Assunto has to do a canon. It is very important".
.
Both of them tried to get me to cannula kanula. Its central venus catheter. We have sent anesthesiology report. An interaction has gone. She came with a list of the necessary things for the catheter. We will send the patient to the catheters with some money. In this case, the patient needs to be sent in the trolley to the OT.
.
Wardboy got the trolley. The patient is breathing very slowly and breathing. This is not a good sign. At the moment of death, people usually breathe like this. He took him to the trolley. Need to take quick turns.
.
"What things have you brought? Why does it look so long? "
.
"Sir, I will not take it. Stay .... Sir, you are a lot of trouble ".
.
Immediately after lifting the trolley, the woman left her breathlessly with a big breath. Before we could get the disease fully, the patient had lived the life. We could not do anything.
.
Sir's running round. The patient's husband called me to call me.
.
"What are the cars you got?"
.
"Sir's got the car, can you pay five hundred rupees to Sir?" I have no other than this five hundred. I'll take one thousand for the car. And if he gave five hundred rupees, he would have taken Tithir's dead body away. "
.
I got the money from the fund to CA. The man was holding his own tears very hard. Look at me

Sort:  

You got a 12.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86