journey of life.

in #travel6 years ago

alongside a beautiful city.

this is a person looking for nafka outside the city that is very far from the city itself,
for the sake of the child is willing to make money out there, whereas children really miss the mother, but what can make for the life of children and the happiness of children,

image

photos with flowers and beautiful lights.

behind me there is a very beautiful and very beautiful flowers with lights hung in this flower petal,this is one of the memories I found a few days ago, and hope you guys love this beautiful light.

image

very beautiful and clean city.

this city is very special and nice city, this city is in malaysia, the beauty of this city is incredible and cool, then love your own city like everyone else loves their own city.

image

the wind in this beautiful city.

in the afternoon the wind in this city is incredible, udarapun very cool I was very frightened by the wind that afternoon, but I still take photos and pictures in the city that is very well known by all humans,
because this city became kenagan for me, then this beautiful city very impressed for me,

malaysia currency

this is the money I gathered dimalaysia, this paper money is very well known diaceh because almost all people aceh are in malaysia city to find nafka and seek for own future.thank you

follow me @aadc-good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72