Travelling Beijing on your Own

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

main-entrance-gate-to.jpg

This Story is about how to travel to Beijing on your own in a budget. Without spending too much money thru travel agent.

Last September me and my friend been to Beijing on vacation. Our first concern was the language as there are very few in china who understands and speak English. Because of that my friend was adamant to go with luxury package tours. But somehow my plan was different . I want to explore by my own and in a budgeted way. My current blog is dedicated to those who are planning to visit Beijing on a vacation in a budgeted way.

Refer the blog.

http://amareshpadhi.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

That's quite informative! :) Thank you for sharing! :)

Thats a great article, thanks for sharing

Thanks love to hear things like this yum you for sharing it 🕊

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56