Visiting One of the Waterfalls [Eng-Ind]

in #travel6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Hello .Good Day Friends or My Friends Wherever You Are Hopefully you are always healthy and successful always thanks to God Almighty who has protected us in this afternoon I want to post about some photos one visit this very beautiful waterfall friend.

Halo.Selamat Siang Sahabat Atau Teman-Temanku Dimanapun Anda Berada Semoga Anda sehat selalu dan sukses selalu berkat Tuhan yang maha kuasa yang telah melindungi kita di siang ini saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto salah satu mengunjungi air terjun yang sangat indah ini kawan.

there this afternoon I want to post about visiting this very beautiful waterfall this waterfalls I found in the area around the village is complete my friend I am very proud of the waterfall in the village housing complex my friend.

Pada siang ini saya ingin memposting tentang mengunjungi air terjun yang sangat indah ini air terjun ini saya temukan di daerah sekitar komplit di kampung saya kawan saya sangat bangga dengan adanya air terjun di komplek perumahan kampung saya kawan.

Because of this waterfall I am very proud of the waterfall And my post this time is very charming about visiting the waterfall friend.

Karena adanya air terjun ini saya sangat bangga dengan air terjun tersebut Dan postingan saya kali ini sangat menawan tentang mengunjungi air terjun kawan.

And look at this more beautiful photo of my friend.!!!

Dan lihat foto selengkapnya yang menawan ini temanku.!!!

image

image

And so this is all I can tell this afternoon my friend about this very beautiful waterfall if there are words that are less offensive to you please forgive his friend and please also.

Dan demikian hanya ini yang bisa saya sampaikan pada siang ini kawan tentang air terjun yang sangat indah ini kalau ada kata-kata yang kurang menyinggung perasaan Anda mohon dimaafkan kawannya dan tolong juga.

UPVOTE-RESTEEM-FOLLOW.!!!

image

My Best Friend Is @vladivostok

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

Greetings from @aan01

Salam Dari @aan01

UPVOTE WITNESS @good-karma

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97