Paradise in JMALL With Good Foods And View

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3277.JPG


It was a stunning view to look at. It was my first time having myself in here. I was so amazed with the view, the architectural design brought me into the place I've never been before which is Venice. My friends introduced this place to me, at first I don't believe them, but as the moment I saw it with my own eyes, I was speechless. I don't know what to say. This place was really amazing.

It is not only the view attracts me the most but also the various food stalls. There were alot of food stalls to choose from. Mixed up together in one place. It felt like things are getting more interesting in here.


Bohol Farm

IMG_3288.JPG

Tokyo Koroke

IMG_3286.JPG

Burp

IMG_3284.JPG

Yoye and Lemon Blast

IMG_3287.JPG

Guyabano

IMG_3280.JPG

Marina Seafood

IMG_3279.JPG

Leylam

IMG_3278.JPG

Hong Kong Style Noodles and Dimsum

IMG_3276.JPG

RV Pie and Balambam Liempo

IMG_3275.JPG

IMG_3274.JPG

Snack Attack and Chickaloka

IMG_3273.JPG

This place is easy to find. As the moment you enter JMall in Mandaue City, Cebu. Look around and try to find or ask where Center Convention is. Because This place is just right next to the Convention.


It was a wonderful experience for a first timer like me. I know this place is something and not just anything. It's a one of a kind work of art that will serve as our basis of relaxation and at the same time as your little Venice in Cebu. People are making their stay in here worth because this place can also be used for meetups or getting together with friends. I've seen a lot of students who tried to do their things in here from school, for some reasons, relaxation, good view, inspirational outlook in life and soothe feeling.

Just try to look at this picture so that you can form a concrete idea about the things that I was saying.

IMG_3289.JPG


Have a great day Steemians..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78