Moving to USA wasn't a bad Idea !!!!!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Millions of immigrants from various countries experience intensely tough time immigrating to America. It is emphatically difficult for immigrants to learn an English language, adapt to a new country, culture and find a well-paid job. In general, for me and my family it was extremely difficult to experience a new country, culture, people, language and American life.

The life of immigrants or what they call them refuges was full of hard time and work till they reached this country that they called it "The freedom country". Anyway if any refugee for any country want to go to USA the United States will by him/her the money to come to America and then after 6 months they have to start paying it back as a monthly payments. Some of the refuges comes to United \States illegally like this:

But for me and my family we came as a regular people by using the airport, but the different thing is that they call us Refuges. 

Adaptation to a new culture and food was a major issue for our family. We couldn’t adapt to sandwiches, pizza and American bread. We couldn’t adapt wearing regular t-shirts, jeans and tennis shoes. The most extremely exciting experience for me was meeting American people. I realized that Americans are friendly people and easy to get along. Later, circumstances in my life were getting worse and turned out extremely difficult psychologically and financially. My parents couldn’t find a well-paid job because they couldn’t speak English. Once again, our life conditions turned awful; however, I thought that our family was not going to survive in America. 

Finally after 4 months of searching all my family member get good paid jobs and me and my brother and sister, went to school and at the same time we got a part time job, but for me and my family, moving to a new country was extremely difficult to experience while I was bounded by new culture, people, language and American life. I experienced the start of a new life in a different country, and it was not easy to survive and handle it. At this time I thank Almighty God for this privilege to be here in America, and for this opportunity to live my dream, achieve my new goals and experiences in my life. 

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and glad you are still here and enjoying life in the US! We are a country that keeps becoming more diverse with time and it is awesome that so many can experience the relative freedoms the States has to offer. (And the few assholes we have around makes like more interesting I guess ;P)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78