Experiencing a Volcano- Just Amazing

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Recently I have got the chance of experiencing a Volcano named as Mount Bromo, Indonesia. As it was my ever first experience regarding a live volcano I was amazed with the locations and the natural beauties surrounding the volcano.

IMG_20180318_053121.jpg

The first step was to see the unrise from the mountain. Thousands of people gathered there to see the sunrize. In one side the sun was rizing and in another side it was looking like a sea of clouds.
![IMG_20180318_051927.jpg]
()
IMG_20180318_052127.jpg

After that, walking through the cloud was mind blowing and comoletely new experience for me. After walking around two hours through the cloud and going up of approxiately 300 stairs we reached in the mouth of the volcano. I have seen the smoke of the volcano. This experience was just unexpressable.

IMG_20180318_071523.jpg

IMG_20180318_071755.jpg

Sort:  

Where is this ? Specifically where within Indo? Whats the travel route ? I want to climb above cloud once more.

This is situated inside Bromo-Tengger-Semeru National Park, beside Mount Semeru at East Java, Indonesia. For travelling there you have to go Surabaya first. Then you have to travel around 1.5 hour to Pasuruan and need to stay there. You have to start from there at around 2 am with a special zeep which will go through the hilly roads if you want to see the sun rise. From that point you have to start walking.
IMG_20180318_092602.jpg

I believe if you travel once more, you will feel the same.

Wow. how can we go there?

chokh bondho hoye jaoar moto shoundorjo.

Wow! Here is @abdullahshihab .... nice photography and content also. Next time I want to see you with your life partner.

Thank you. InshaAllah I'll bring my partner one day.

u said about your partner not life partner😱😱

thank u for your advocacy... after all u r my brother.☺☺ @mazharul vai

This place is awesome. You made me thirsty to travel Indonesia and photography is also nice.

Thanks a lot. You are recommended to visit this place if you get any scope.

Great experience! Walking through the cloud and seeing Volcano live must be mind blowing. Good writing, nice photo-shot. Please read your proof before posting to avoid typing mistakes. Happy Steemit.

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your suggestion and in future it will be considered.

You got a 89.20% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @abdullahshihab!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

excellent experience, hope it will inspire you for more travelling.

I can assure you, definitely you will enjoy the place.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86