You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #33 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, man selecting a picture as a winner is becoming harder day by day :/
I have gone through all the images once and I'm going to see them again so that my vote will go to the perfect among perfects.

after analyzing twice or thrice my vote goes to the image captured by @mata.lensa. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @abdulmanan

It's your work who deserve to be supported man!

I'm really very grateful to you @abdulmanan

I hope you'll win this,
my best wishes are with you brother.

@abdulmanan great hope to win this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88