You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Team behind Explorio

in #travel6 years ago

Glad to know about these wonderfully talented guys,
My best wishes are with them for their Explorio Project :)
Hopefully, it will guide many people around the world about traveling :)

Sort:  

I am happy to be part of Explorio. Our mission is to make traveling more exciting and enjoyable. Btw check out APPICS, also a blockchain-based solution for travelers that love to take pictures

I have participated in APPICS ICO phase C. and bought some XAP tokens, waiting for their lunch :) HOpefully, appics will revolutionize the world of travelers and photographers. you know what i'm very happy to talk to you, you are one of the founding member of APPICS too :)

@timsaid kindly reply me when you are planning Appics Launch ?

I think I will be a luxury way to travel smarter and better as well, amazing update Tim, I thought you were on a trip?

@timsaid can i get the link to Appics Telegram?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84