When you waited for months and the weather be like

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We booked almost 10 months in advance, I know crazy early and now the weather would be like ..
image

Kind of sad, but can’t really blame the weather .. fingers crossed 🤞🏽, the weather god from Fiji hear my prayers . So I would see at least half of it’s beauty..

image

Photo from the Maldives trip..

Apart from that, the floating bar called cloud loud 9 In the middle of Pacific Ocean is also closed for renovations. What a waste As it took me almost 2 months to get my expensive Fiji visa..
image

Photo courtesy from Instagram at cloud 9 Fiji.
At least , it’s finally here .I would be flooding with tons of photos in a few days .

Happy Friday, steemit friends!
Eint

Sort:  

Oh don't be sad weather will be ok soon. Glad to see your Maldives picture. Wish you good luck and Happy Friday.

Thank you.. it’s a Long waited so! I’m sure the weather will be fine .

Ohh, that was so nicee!! Bring me there please!! :(

It look so nice right .. but I don’t think it will be that beautiful as current weather is wet n rainy .. I hope I can bring you with me ..

I hope you can still enjoy your day there. :)
I am really wishing that there will be a steemfest in the future. :)

Wow such a beautiful place it is .
Hope you enjoy a lot here .
Dont worry weather will be clear soon .
I will be waiting for your photography . it look sooo beautiful .
I will be very happy if i see this place more and more

sadness and obstacles of travel is already terbayarkan with the scenic beauty of pleasure in fiji.
beautiful views coupled with relaxing in the bar.
thanks

image

It's so beautiful, it's hard for me to visit such a beautiful place

Awesome photographey I like your excellent natural photographe...The sky is not as close to the sky as it seems to be on the mountain. Just like a man, as he thinks, he is never the same.

Ouch, I can only dream to that weather since my country is completely frozen.. image

Oh I can understand.. hope some warmth and sun is coming ur way!

Sometimes weather made happy but sometime give sadness.
But he can't stop our mind because we love travel.

IMG_20180303_013343_127.jpg

The Maldives are so beautiful, I think this is a fun trip @aburmeseabroad

A wonderful trip @aburmeseabroad.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55