🛬🚗 Chasing Cars! - Drone Flying on the Beach 🏖️

in #travel6 years ago


This weekend I was up North on the coast of California for a camping trip. I got some good flight time with my Mavic Pro! One of my favorite things to do with the drone is to chase things! It is fun to chase people, boats, motorcycles, and cars! I got some rad footage of these cars racing up and down the beach with my drone!

Check out my new @dtube video! 😉👍

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (13).gif


Thanks for watching!
Thanks you so much for all your support!
Hace an awesome day!!!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Cool video...I love the music...Awesome buddy

Thanks man!! :)

@acromott How great your videos beautiful scenery of the sea stunning view as paradise, that shot from above is spectacular friend. The background music is excellent, the cars by the seashore that beautiful and relaxing.

I always hate the sound of the drone because it resembles a buzzing bee lol

Very well-prepared video. Keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86