It's a beautiful day, I love exploring the beatuy de nautre speacily when i visit the sea.. see photos

in #travel6 years ago




  • Dear Steemian there are many people who only like to educate people, but do not take a step forward in favor of a people. These types of people simply waste time for themselves and also for others. get instructions from those people who really practice.

  • Dear Steemian, do not judge people who never did good things in life, or never face any case, because those people are simply strangling people who are not good judges, trying to get the judgment of those who really face, getting success after a lot of struggle, they will guide you in the best way or those who are only spectators

  • Dear steemiana life is beautiful, and always live happily, see only if you do not have good friends in life, it is better that those people who are not honest with your life, you will never get lost in your life if you live alone, because there is nobody damage your life

Dear steem friends, I uploaded some photos of my trip to the sea of ​​my country, it is a beautiful place and a beautiful view of nature, if you visit there you will see many boats that come and go, I feel it is a new world and heaven where I am time. I came back from this area last night, and now I'm writing a post about it, I hope you like my picture, a person was there, his name was Cokryma, he helped me take pictures of me. so I am very grateful to him, he invited me again to this side, and I hope to go there once again, thank you and thank you if you like my publication, and words, dear, I speak what I like, write what I Like it so please comment if you like my line thanks.

Sort:  

thanks alot dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by admiral-aladin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48