You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIVING INTO THE GREEN TOWN /// Munnar, India

in #travel6 years ago

Really the photographs stole my breath, I tried to describe Paradise, and I think this is the perfect description to give, you left me wanting more, what a special place, Nature always carries the colors of the spirit. I still do not know how Many people prefer to be in places with huge buildings, with technology about it, if this is the most beautiful thing in the world

Sort:  

The are around Munnar is definitely one of the most beautiful places that we have ever visited. Being surrounded by so much green is very relaxing. We prefer nature to building and technology :)

I think that is the thought that we should all have, there is nothing better than the beauty of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90