Snorkeling!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

These pictures are from a trip I took to Puerto Rico with my family. We did a lot of really fantastic things, but my favorite was probably this snorkeling adventure! So here are two of my favorite pictures from it! Hope you enjoy!

FB_IMG_1445835070336.jpg

FB_IMG_1445835082560.jpg

Feel free to drop me any comments/questions/suggestions, etc., and hit me up with an upvote, resteem, or follow!! :) :D

Sort:  

WoW !!!

amazing journey, explained very well ..

KEEP ON TRAVELLING .... ;-) @adventurecole

Thank you!! Will do!

Beautiful! I hope you enjoy my photos. my @adventurecole

Thank you!! I'll definitely check them out!! I'm sure I will!

Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thanks so much!! I'll have to check out your stuff!! :)

Si, fuera muy bonita!! Me encantan las tortugas!

So humbling swimming with sea turtles - Green Sea Turtles are by far the most beautiful. Awesome shot!

Thanks so much!! 😄😄

There is some of the world's best snorkeling there!
marine-park-snorkeling.jpg

Wow that looks awesome!! Did you go too?

Wow swimming with the turtles! Super cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79