Passion and PatiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

I see a lot of young entrepreneurs running around trying their very best to keep up with the hustle and bustle of the working world these past few years. Being an entrepreneur myself, I can relate to this and kinda understand what most of them feel.

Not taking this from any statistical data of any kind, but I don't think I'm wrong if I would to say 9 out of 10 entrepreneurs will struggle big time in their endeavour to become successful.

If you're one of those 9, keep calm. Not everything you do needs to be rushed. I get it. You're super passionate about your idea. You think you got something that can fix something that the society needs.

One thing most young entrepreneur lack is the ability to be patient. Most just rough it out and use aggresive tactics in their execution. The sun rises but it also sets, know when to switch gears, know when to cease opportunities, but also know when to switch off.

Pic: Volcanic Illusion of Mount Kinabalu at Sunset

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 22.71% upvote from us for your 2197 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56