Pull off on the side of the road

in #travel6 years ago

I had to drive 6 hours to get to my college back then. Taking Interstate 5 from Southern California to Central California was always the most beautiful, breath-taking view. In my haste I never stopped to take in the natural beauty. It was always a regret of mine.

Now, I always have my camera with me. And time willing, I find a place to stop just for a few minutes.

20180325-DSC04537.jpg

This was taken on my way home from Big Bear.

Cheers,

Aeronaut

(Photos taken by me with Sony A7RIII w/ Canon 24mm F/1.4 L)

Sort:  

California has an abundance of beauty! Ever drive through salinas valley?

Salinas Valley is beautiful! Especially this time of year!

Hi @aeronaut, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

thanks for the positive vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67