Short trip to Berlin 🌁

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Last weekend I visited friends in Berlin, unfortunately I could only stay there for two days, but I still wanted to show you some pictures.

1.jpg
I watched the Germany-Mexico match at the Brandenburg Gate. There was a fan mile with five huge screens. Although Germany lost, the atmosphere there was great.

2.jpg
That's at Europe Square. It took me about five minutes to understand that this is not a building but an image :D

5.jpg
The Victory Column.

4.jpg
One evening we visited a rooftop bar. It was very nice and the people here are very nice and open-minded :)

6.jpg
Too bad I only spent two days there, but I will definitely come again and stay longer.

💗, aiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57