When You Want Everything!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing some pictures from my travels, after a long time as I generally talk about art :) This is from the day I spent exploring some places in Copenhagen which was also my last day of the trip. Fortunately enough, I found some really amazing comic and book stores near my airbnb.

These are a few pictures from the Faraos Cigarer store at Skindergade 27, 1159. There were some Spiderman and Wonderwoman mannequins on the display window, big enough to grab anybody's attention! As soon as I entered the store, I was blown away by a mere look at the collection! From actions figures to goodies, I could see almost everything in shelves. I got a Darth Vader & Baby Groot bobblehead as a gift for my brother :)

IMG_0300.JPG

IMG_0298.JPG

IMG_0303.JPG

IMG_0299.JPG

IMG_0318.JPG

IMG_0306.JPG

IMG_0311.JPG

IMG_0317.JPG

IMG_0322.JPG

IMG_0325.JPG

As my greedy self is always on the lookout for some cool stationery/art supplies, I luckily came across a book store which also had some awesome stuff for artists. I think readers can spend a day here buying and deciding what not to take! This place was just opposite from the comic store and I had just the right amount of time to have a look before it closed.

IMG_0277.JPG

IMG_0284.JPG

IMG_0285.JPG

IMG_0287.jpg

IMG_0291.JPG

IMG_0294.JPG

Sort:  

The King in the North. 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 31.57% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

nice pictures! and yes i could understand the temptation to buy everything when you step into those stores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95